Prison Families Alliance

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Family Re-Entry

January 12 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST

The process of integrating into the community after incarceration can be difficult, as the world outside prison can be unfamiliar.  Relying on family and friends during this transition can make a positive difference. This group meeting is a place to share support, resources and tips in helping the whole family before, during, and after the reentry transition.

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

Time: 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET​

Details

Date:
January 12
Time:
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST
Event Category:
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Organizer

Prison Families Alliance
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2022 · Prison Families Alliance, Inc. (PFA) · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer