Prison Families Alliance

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grief Relief

May 10 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT

This group includes anyone who has ever dealt with grief. Share with one another types of grief including being separated from a loved one, loss of a relationship, job, home, health or identity. Join us to find information, support and insight as we work through our grief together, sharing stories of strength and perseverance.

Time: 4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT,  6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Organizer

Prison Families Alliance
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2022 · Prison Families Alliance, Inc. (PFA) · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer