FFIP Prison Families

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Prison Families Alliance General Support Meeting

August 6 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT

Compassionate, informative, and supportive meetings for anyone who has or had a loved one in the prison system. This can be a stressful and challenging time. Join people who understand and share information, their perspectives, and personal experiences.

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Organizer

Prison Families Alliance
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2021 · Friends and Family of Incarcerated Persons, Inc. - F.F.I.P. · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer

This is a carbon-neutral site powered by 100% clean, renewable energy. Site design and hosting by GreenDreamWeb