Prison Families Alliance

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

Support for Families of Sex Offenders

May 18 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT

The facilitators of this meeting have loved ones who have been sentenced as sex offenders and know what it’s like trying to deal with the trauma of this specific crime. Who do you tell? How do you tell others? What is it? This is a safe space to discuss our stories while maintaining dignity and respect for our loved ones and ourselves.

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

Time: 4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET​

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Organizer

Prison Families Alliance
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2022 · Prison Families Alliance, Inc. (PFA) · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer