Prison Families Alliance

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Support Meeting with Speaker – Pelipost

April 25 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PDT

Join our community of people affected by incarceration where we share and support each other. This PFA Support Meeting provides an opportunity for speakers to provide information and education about the issues that affect the prison family.

Use code PFA25 for 25% OFF in the Pelipost app. – expires 5/14/2022

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

5:00m PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://prisonfamiliesalliance.org

Organizer

Prison Families Alliance
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2022 · Prison Families Alliance, Inc. (PFA) · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer