Prison Families Alliance

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Loss

January 11 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PST

This group includes anyone who has ever dealt with loss and trauma. Share with one another types of losses including situational losses and actual losses. We discuss how to navigate loss through illness, loss of a relationship, loss due to death and more, finding comfort in shared resources and our stories of strength and perseverance.

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

Time: 4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT,  6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET

Details

Date:
January 11
Time:
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PST
Event Category:
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Organizer

Prison Families Alliance
Website:
https://PrisonFamiliesAlliance.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2022 · Prison Families Alliance, Inc. (PFA) · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer